Directions & Map (click here)
1333 Dorval Dr. Oakville, ON L6M 4G2 Canada     t: 905-844-1800     f: 905-844-2035

Club Staff






Allan Huibers

Director of Operations
ahuibers@clublink.ca
ext: 366


 

Darryl Woodjetts

Head Professional
dwoodjetts@clublink.ca

ext: 264


 

Sean Casey

Director of Instruction, Academy of ClubLink at Glen Abbey
scasey@clublink.ca


 

Andrew Gyba

Golf Course Superintendent
agyba@clublink.ca
ext. 240


 

Kelly Egan

Clubhouse Manager 
kegan@clublink.ca

ext: 235 

 
 
 

Kristen Matys

Catering Sales Manager 
kmatys@clublink.ca
ext: 236 

 

Kevin Watson

Executive Chef
kwatson@clublink.ca
ext. 231

 

Cathy Hyatt

Office Manager
chyatt@clublink.ca
ext: 402